Nina thanks for sharing the festivities with us. What a terrific gathering. Off to Wonderland now. Seems those of us in the east are having a great summer day. Happy Sunday all!
aren't you jus wanting to see some more of these pics???? Shall i go jump up and down on the bed again this mornin? GB and I are here needing our porridge and some entertainment.
lovely day so far, eh??? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
((good morning)) Im up.. and the girls have been out there talking for two hours without me.. had to get a synopsis... nice to review the party.. and how great it was..... the laughing has already begun before the caffeine has kicked in..
Man my body is so tired..think it had something to do with learning the wind from G2.. got it down pat... need to go back to Raetown and find a man and try it
also Carl.. tried to teach me to dance a different way.. felt so awkward.. keep one foot planted.. bend your knee.. step here.. Heck.. let me groove how i know ... Tecky came along.. said NOOOO whats that.. just move the hips first.. I got my rhythm.. know how to dance.. but this was funny...
So whe G2 gawn??? Yuh nah kip har one more night???
Lawd a massy, Sinco! Yuh wussa dan mi!! Yuh love di bashment scene eh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Babydoll!! One a mi favrit ppl! Yuh love har vice don't?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
An oh my my my.... ((((Carl)))) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] Yuh remine mi af wan sumaddy whe mi did knoh fram lang time. Sarry mi miss yuh.
(((QK))) dont worry G was here front and center..... but me and loops were running.. afraid she'd work us further to the bone...
when Kia arrived with two tons of fruit.. not prepared in a salad.. G said to me.. Go up and make a fruit salad.. and i said "NO".. shocked she asked again.. and i said again.. read my lips... NO!!!! Heck been running around for days.. you think when all these people are here im preparing someone elses fruit.. HA! dont worry she made her rounds and poor Jenn was banished to do it..... dont worry..
Here's dear sweet Kia.... love her.. another good friend.. and i teased for awhile i wanted her to bring me some Bamboo.. and Bamboo she brought....(not that kind)
two of the sweetest women on the board since day one came.. and i was very happy to see them here... salt of the earth types.. warm.. kind.. both just lovely as can be..they shine.
country and Tecky
Country i love the look on your face as Tecky kisses your husband
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.