<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mebbe de question is "can we undestand?" what dem saying </div></div> Good question...
A guess it depends on which caribbean accent dem a use..
<span style="font-style: italic">I assume 'caribbean' b/c thread is posted in this forum.. </span>
Well, mmmmm can the dead speak? If they had documented their thoughts, ideas etc., then there words (voice, so to speak) are continually reverberating in the pages, I would think
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes. the dead do speak. but they whisper. always. </div></div>
soh yu always a strain yu aise fi hear what dem saying.. sounds like di walking dead
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: iches</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> ...think some more, you may just get it right...with the right wording too.
I think you deserved a 3.200/4.000 </div></div>
why, thank you iches..
..mi brain will continue to smoke if mi think pon dis too much.. now mi curious, what is di anser to dis riddle then?
The last time I ran this was few years ago when this broad was running wild, and the response was much more than what I am getting today, and nobody came as close as you!
to rahtid...yaadie an duppy mite gwane in running we mout, but if an wen it come to really seeing one, well, to quote my guy an update it, Bolt wud be a bwoy to wi dat nite,him cudden follow, cudden follow we'....
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.