Re: Visa for The Cayman Islands...hmmm...
Remember now, Ja. folks actually do believe that everyone else in the world is stupid and have no fear in making this known in anyway possible
Speak for yourself.
Dr. Dudd:
I once heard this joke that can answer your comment:
Three men were to be executed: An American, a Nigerian and a Jamiacan.
When the American man went into the room, the executioner pulled the switch and ...nothing happened.
The American claimed his rights and said, No second chance...no sir, one pull only."
He left.
The Nigerian went in. Same thing happened. He also claimed his rights. "No second chance; I know my rights. I am outta here!"
He left.
The Jamaican entered the room and sat down.
Click. Nothing happened.
He then said to teh executioner, "Ah how yu soh fool; yu noh sih seh di sinting noh plug een?"
He did not leave.
It's a joke but right on target.
If you can honestly tell me that ranking people according to their perceived mental ability is not a Jamaican characteristic (dropped by those who have a conscience), then you do not argue fairly.
Remember now, Ja. folks actually do believe that everyone else in the world is stupid and have no fear in making this known in anyway possible
Speak for yourself.
Dr. Dudd:
I once heard this joke that can answer your comment:
Three men were to be executed: An American, a Nigerian and a Jamiacan.
When the American man went into the room, the executioner pulled the switch and ...nothing happened.
The American claimed his rights and said, No second chance...no sir, one pull only."
He left.
The Nigerian went in. Same thing happened. He also claimed his rights. "No second chance; I know my rights. I am outta here!"
He left.
The Jamaican entered the room and sat down.
Click. Nothing happened.
He then said to teh executioner, "Ah how yu soh fool; yu noh sih seh di sinting noh plug een?"
He did not leave.
It's a joke but right on target.
If you can honestly tell me that ranking people according to their perceived mental ability is not a Jamaican characteristic (dropped by those who have a conscience), then you do not argue fairly.