Re: Why yuh cyaan find de Black Man in church
Italics [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Yeah but de church has taken Pauls word as the gospel and changed the word, having ppl believe the old testament is nullified wid de cummin a Yashua (jesus) and the new tesament
Italics [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by accepted:
[qb]Dahjah,
The Devil is a liar, of course
Jesus said "upon this rock I will build my church and the Gates of hell will not prevail against it? so all churches belong tuh him? mi nuh tink so
Who should I believe, Jesus or you?
I am in agreement with him
By the way is Salasie a God? And is he not dead.
No and either is Jesus and they both are dead but spirit lives on
Jesus is alive. Forevermore.
We all are alive for ever more, Yashua (Jesus) told us that
This is what we face in here everyday, people who don't know what the Bible teaches, preaching what they do not know.
true
Instead of asking questions and seeking those things that are so, they large up themselves making loud sweeping statements, exposing their own folly. maybe some of them no something that the rest of us don't
Ask and it shall be given unto you,
seek and ye shall find.
I have found, I did ask, I have received
Every little figment of philosophy gleaned from men who never even see a star up front and personal, is more to believed than a God who made those stars and created us all to enjoy the glory of his creation and even told us how he did it.
The Word of God, The Bible, takes years of study and spiritual devotion to declare ourselves privy to any special revelation from it. Even Paul when he was given revelations found them too awesome to mention.
A coal was placed on the tongue of John the revelator as he was shown images of events yet to unfold, and met with beings so awesome in Glory that he was tempted to worship them even though these were but servants of the Most High.
if a coal was place pan fe yuh tongue yuh would a si nuff tings tuh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Yet we puny men loud in our boasts with the surety of an 'armchair cricketer' large of as 'so called authorities' of what is missing from the Bible.
Dahjah dem churches that shut down maybe God shut them down. When them start preaching that Homosexuals should be ordained as ministers of God. Or start selling "blessed handkerchefs" or "name it claim it" yes the spirit of God will not always tarry with man.
an nuff more need to be shut down an bunn down
There's coming a day when the church will be moved out of this world. When "he that letteth will let" you think Babylon bad now.
Just wait!!!.
fiyah nuh even staat bunn yet
Please read Jedi's post above.
did dat
Not everyone that say Lord, Lord going make it. There is going to be a separation one of these days.
exactly
My freind Heaven is not going to be empty of Black men, the Bible declares a large innumerable host of "all nations and all tongues", will gather before the throne.
I never said that, but they will not be many church going black men. Do you believe we muss go to church to receive the reward?
We don't know what it will be like it is beyond our immagination, but who should be there will be there.
And you know something it is my desire by the Grace of God that I will continue in the faith and be counted worthy to be among those who will be with Jesus.
Finally the word of God is not faddish, music will change, fashions will change, customs will change but God don't change, what he says he means, we must change to his standards not he to ours.
More time....[/qb]
[qb]Dahjah,
The Devil is a liar, of course
Jesus said "upon this rock I will build my church and the Gates of hell will not prevail against it? so all churches belong tuh him? mi nuh tink so
Who should I believe, Jesus or you?
I am in agreement with him
By the way is Salasie a God? And is he not dead.
No and either is Jesus and they both are dead but spirit lives on
Jesus is alive. Forevermore.
We all are alive for ever more, Yashua (Jesus) told us that
This is what we face in here everyday, people who don't know what the Bible teaches, preaching what they do not know.
true
Instead of asking questions and seeking those things that are so, they large up themselves making loud sweeping statements, exposing their own folly. maybe some of them no something that the rest of us don't
Ask and it shall be given unto you,
seek and ye shall find.
I have found, I did ask, I have received
Every little figment of philosophy gleaned from men who never even see a star up front and personal, is more to believed than a God who made those stars and created us all to enjoy the glory of his creation and even told us how he did it.
The Word of God, The Bible, takes years of study and spiritual devotion to declare ourselves privy to any special revelation from it. Even Paul when he was given revelations found them too awesome to mention.
A coal was placed on the tongue of John the revelator as he was shown images of events yet to unfold, and met with beings so awesome in Glory that he was tempted to worship them even though these were but servants of the Most High.
if a coal was place pan fe yuh tongue yuh would a si nuff tings tuh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Yet we puny men loud in our boasts with the surety of an 'armchair cricketer' large of as 'so called authorities' of what is missing from the Bible.
Dahjah dem churches that shut down maybe God shut them down. When them start preaching that Homosexuals should be ordained as ministers of God. Or start selling "blessed handkerchefs" or "name it claim it" yes the spirit of God will not always tarry with man.
an nuff more need to be shut down an bunn down
There's coming a day when the church will be moved out of this world. When "he that letteth will let" you think Babylon bad now.
Just wait!!!.
fiyah nuh even staat bunn yet
Please read Jedi's post above.
did dat
Not everyone that say Lord, Lord going make it. There is going to be a separation one of these days.
exactly
My freind Heaven is not going to be empty of Black men, the Bible declares a large innumerable host of "all nations and all tongues", will gather before the throne.
I never said that, but they will not be many church going black men. Do you believe we muss go to church to receive the reward?
We don't know what it will be like it is beyond our immagination, but who should be there will be there.
And you know something it is my desire by the Grace of God that I will continue in the faith and be counted worthy to be among those who will be with Jesus.
Finally the word of God is not faddish, music will change, fashions will change, customs will change but God don't change, what he says he means, we must change to his standards not he to ours.
More time....[/qb]