Re: Negril - A month in Jamaica--Trip report from queenb
Love your report
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
I figure they’re not hiding anything, so off they come. Marilyn wears NOTHING
under her outfit, so that’s easy. Connie, ever the good girl, keeps on some underwear, I think. She doesn’t need Robert to think she’s interested, because she’s not. The stalker seems reluctant or shy, but finally strips down when he thinks no one is looking. I look. This guy tried to tell us he’s 29, but I’ve got him pegged for 18 or so. Not quite ripe you know? Marilyn has told him she’s not interested, but spends the time avoiding him, moving constantly around the pool, with him in hot pursuit.
Meanwhile we imbibe in the rum punch Alberto has prepared. Marilyn also partakes. We arrive at Booby Cay. What used to be a long sandbar is now almost completely covered with water. There is another glass bottom boat moored there with about 4-5 tourists aboard or in the water and the boatman. Jetskis are constantly arriving and returning to the neighboring AI resorts. With little warning Alberto skims out of his shorts, swings them gaily in the air, and throws them into the boat. Marilyn, who is now “feeling a thing or 2”, quickly copies him. Alberto turns and calls me over to him. I try to back away, but he catches me; and in a quick move, unzips my suit and snatches it off!
Soon, naked as the day we were born, we are romping in the warm water totally ignoring our neighbors. At one point I look up and Marilyn is sprawled on the beach, out like a light. Next to her Rude Bwoy is also naked and asleep.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.