Re: Negril/OchoRios - Trip #12 Revelations and Reconciliation
(((Marilyn))) welcome back. You're such a big-hearted person. I especially liked the idea of Keisha's cards and calendar. Looks like you had another great trip. Love the pictures.
I was just thinking today that I haven't seen any good looking men in a long time. Thanks Marilyn for renewing my faith that there are still some fine men out there in the world. He is a hottie! Now come with the report girl you know I am dying for the Ochi details!
Hey Marilyn!
Welcome back. We've missed you. Now come on gyal...get with the report. We're dyin' here. Definately need the Ochi details as we'll be there in 26(25in a 2.5 hrs) days!!!!!!! Woohoo!
Il est beau! Pour penser que j'ai pensé des hommes comme ce seul existé sur calanders. Le monde est en effet un bel endroit, plein d'hommes magnifiques.
As I sit here dusting off my knees, rubbing my back ever so lightly having bowed ever so low..I am still in awe! You have captured one of natures true beauties and his whereabouts will be kept strickly private, just between business partners. So all you ladies coming in July, shudder the thought....you will not be allowed to visit him. Being the ever so kind host that Marilyn and I are, we might just arrange for him to join us for breakfast though.
All that said, Marilyn, those pictures are lovely. I have heard about bits and peices of the trip but I must admit, I could not wait until this evening to get online and read about it in detail. So, let me add my begging to the others and ask your greatness to continue posting pictures of great beauty.
Thanks for taking care of the business for us...don't know what I'd do without you sista..Now, back to posting and more and more pictures....YEAH!!!!!
Ya I guess the ring really didn't matter as long as you got the picture. Now quit with the delay by the time I sign on in the morning can you please be in Ochi? You are killing me!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.