Re: OchoRios - My "Wait any longer and I would have suffocated trip report"
OK girlfriend I am back with you at our private moment, sitting on the wall eating the BEST jerk chicken in the world. I had sent word to my guy that I was in town and to look for me to walk down that alley around 1 or 2 in the morning. I did not even have to order, he just started chopping. Jerk chicken white meat sweet sauce big old chuck of white bread cut with a machete.
What chicken? You mean that stuff in the foil that disintegrated in my mouth like it was never there. Now I am licking my fingers and sopping sauce with my bread. I'm home.
And you looked gooodddddddddd in that little short dress, and so did Classy. I wasn't taking no Nuns out that night.
Ok continue.
OK girlfriend I am back with you at our private moment, sitting on the wall eating the BEST jerk chicken in the world. I had sent word to my guy that I was in town and to look for me to walk down that alley around 1 or 2 in the morning. I did not even have to order, he just started chopping. Jerk chicken white meat sweet sauce big old chuck of white bread cut with a machete.
What chicken? You mean that stuff in the foil that disintegrated in my mouth like it was never there. Now I am licking my fingers and sopping sauce with my bread. I'm home.
And you looked gooodddddddddd in that little short dress, and so did Classy. I wasn't taking no Nuns out that night.
Ok continue.
taptaptap, pssst.. um, scuse me, PSSSSSSSST!!!
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Cause you know once you get grabbed up don't NOBODY else come an talk to you. and that is just misery when you can see & hear some serious dance talent all around you, and you busy tryna extricate yuhself, & be firm & polite but not rude, when yuh REALLY wann just say "DUDE!!!! BACK THE FLOCK UP OFF ME!!!!" mi waan go dance! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] ARGH!
i will never know but I DO know that at 5:30 in the morning, i swore it was about the best chicken and soup and bread i ever had in my life.