Re: Other - Around Di Island, July 2004
Just a likkle nibble fi di Jamaicaholics. Annuder pic of an ackee tree:
Sure were a lot of them on this tree:
The Astra Country Inn is in Mandeville. To get to it, it looks like you are going through a nice neighborhood, then all of a sudden you're there. We went here so I could meet my new found internet friend, Jamaica Passion, aka Mark. It was just lovely inside and seemed so quiet. I want to return to Mandeville and just wander around town. It had a different flair to it.
Can't really describe it but, more like a laid back country type, but still higher ended pieces of property and lovely homes.
I love this picture of Dickey. It's like he's contemplating the beauty of Jamaica. On the veranda at Silver Seas, Ocho Rios.
I just want to prove to you that he had a bathing suit on.
Just a likkle nibble fi di Jamaicaholics. Annuder pic of an ackee tree:

Sure were a lot of them on this tree:

The Astra Country Inn is in Mandeville. To get to it, it looks like you are going through a nice neighborhood, then all of a sudden you're there. We went here so I could meet my new found internet friend, Jamaica Passion, aka Mark. It was just lovely inside and seemed so quiet. I want to return to Mandeville and just wander around town. It had a different flair to it.
Can't really describe it but, more like a laid back country type, but still higher ended pieces of property and lovely homes.

I love this picture of Dickey. It's like he's contemplating the beauty of Jamaica. On the veranda at Silver Seas, Ocho Rios.

I just want to prove to you that he had a bathing suit on.