Re: Coming In From The Cold...an unremarkable trip report
Thank you for all of the wonderful compliments! Keep the story coming. I am finding myself getting so excited reading this report and seeing all of the things that I saw and experienced through your report. Thanks for turning around and going back to Yow's, the pictures are great!
Originally posted by Soul Hunter:
The day starts in a splendidly lazy fashion. I awaken at approximately 1100, hit the shower, get dressed, and make my way out into the living room to find the house absolutely empty. Moms and Maggie have gone to church, while David and Patty have walked down to Reggae Beach. I think about Napi and Lil’ Sis and wonder if they made it this far east in Ochi. If ever I’m in Jamaica with those two beautiful ladies, there’s so much I would like to show them, and Reggae Beach is one of them. It’s slightly off the beaten path, mainly a local spot, and a good place to rest one’s head and absorb Jamaica. I am determined to make this happen if I have to fly those two to Jamaica myself!
[/QB]
The day starts in a splendidly lazy fashion. I awaken at approximately 1100, hit the shower, get dressed, and make my way out into the living room to find the house absolutely empty. Moms and Maggie have gone to church, while David and Patty have walked down to Reggae Beach. I think about Napi and Lil’ Sis and wonder if they made it this far east in Ochi. If ever I’m in Jamaica with those two beautiful ladies, there’s so much I would like to show them, and Reggae Beach is one of them. It’s slightly off the beaten path, mainly a local spot, and a good place to rest one’s head and absorb Jamaica. I am determined to make this happen if I have to fly those two to Jamaica myself!
[/QB]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

how dare u mek mi a drop dilli wata a work