Doesn't a lizard mean some one is pregnant [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
LAWD GOD .... I HOPE NOT!!!! YIKES!!
Fun taggin along ... I could see the latest series you posted ... cute footsie shots!! gotta love them!
Thats what I was told in Negril when a lizard kept coming in my room. It wasn't me [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
Have mercy! I’ve no idea why the first page isn’t showing the photos to everyone. I’ll have to try & figure that out. Lawd!
Anyway – these are shots of a rasta who sells these brooms on the main when you ‘re going towards Harmony Hall from Ochie. For YEARS now. He’s been selling. Much respect. Hard worker – always out there – rain or shine.
[image][/image]
My mom always buys from him. Her kitchen is FILLED with brooms she never uses. He’s not too into picture taking so I steathly tried to catch him. See him here behind hubby.
Nice report Yuriatin [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img], but me cyan see the first dozen or so picha [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
(soooo sorry Jab - I haven't had time to try & see why the 1st pg isn't working)
After a few detours, we made it out past Boscobel and out to James Bond Beach. This whole area used to be called James Bond Beach but, a few years ago, the changed it up to now call a part of it, Stingray City. The actual stingray city beach is tiny tiny.
[image][/image]
We took my husband’s niece with us this day. When we got their, it was cloudy and dreary. Hubby was happy about this because his niece had been clamoring to go on the glass bottom boat.
Hubby was not into it.
“Mi nuh jine innah dem sinting deh.”
Hubby is a real, real roots man if you haven’t noticed this already – im nuh rhamp! (-:
Too bad for him – the sun came out!!!
I dragged him on the glass bottom with us.
[image][/image]
Funny enough, instead of glass bottom boat, they should’ve renamed it, foggy bottom work – couldn’t see a THING!
But here’s the rub ... The boat was leaking. Maybe that’s too generous – the boat was GUSHING! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
Mi jeezuz! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Look at the captain’s helper – he’s sopping up the water every few minutes with a towel!
[image][/image]
The funniest day EVVAH!
We all had such a nice time – specially his niece as she’d never been on a boat before.
Ok – again – no particular reason – I just love signs – in this case, the colorful menu.
[image][/image]
Beautiful workmanship – the whole bar and eating was beautifully made – real craftsmanship.
I am hard pressed to get mine out onto a boat as well ... I ALMOST took my Baby Girl WITHOUT asking him first ... THAT woulda been a big NO NO ..... NEVER without him!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/crazy.gif[/img]
You might well know that Wilderness has been closed for about 2 or so years now. There's lots of talk going on about redeveloping that space.
A friend of ours is involved in some of this. We went by to see him and after leaving the site, went up past thru Highgate. Stopped and ate and drank a beer. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
very nice pics .. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
Harmony Hall .. heeem .. Boscobel ...
did you make it as far as Highgate [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
welcome back - it's nice getting to know you again
i love your appreciation of the "small stuff"
so glad you made it through [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
love this one - color, depth, simplicity [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.