Quick - who knows where this well known, stand is? At least I THINK it's well known ... I just love the shopfront.
[image][/image]
Hmmmm...if a de one weh mi know bout it supposed to deh right outside a buff bay as yuh guh up blueberry hill. Deh pon de right han side headin to port antonio.
wah mi win??!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
you win a big thank you from me [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70392-silly.gif[/img]
been waitin to see where this was. Ive got pics of me
way back when.... standing there touchin everything [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Your Aunts headstone says it all! A life well lived [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img]
Roots these pots are something aren't they? Wish I'd taken the damn pictture proerly so you could see the real scope of the place but we had a difficult time stopping. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Will try & get more pix up later today but it's been a little difficult going thru them! There's almost too many and resizing them is taking a while! And I haven't even hit the south coast, real beach time and Mandeville yet!
Smaddi cyan tell mi a whan mek Mandevile suh cole a nite time?! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
Mi jeezus! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
Just read way back and recall now that Lady did reply first.
They're going to have to compromise because though Lady replied first, JD's response was so nicely detailed! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
They'll just have to split the $2 prize! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Coles, everyone - so sorry for the delay. have been out of town all of last week and now just back. I'll come back & finish this, really I will. I just need to finish some venting I just started in another thread.
Seveen - glad to be here and glad you appreciate the fotos! More tomorrow but, here's the last one for tonite.
This is a picture of my brother in law. Yes - believe it - I said, BROTHER IN LAW! He's 6 and 1/2 years old and the picture mite not show it, but, his eye lashes are longer than a horse's tale! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
He's as cute as a button, I tell you.
Why do I have a 6 yr old brother in law? His dad, my father in law, is in his late 50's but believe me, could pass for 25. That should sum it up! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img]
[image][/image]
this is one of the best photos I've ever seen! keep it up!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.