Re: mi is bak like Newpak
(((Grandma))) Reading your report word by word.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: grandma2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know life really should not be taken lightly, no sah, caw who woulda knoh this is where i would be in my life, no planning could predict dis.</div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] So much to fill you in on.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: grandma2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Friday mi say, well win or loose,mi goin to say someting to them...first mi must tell yu mi love mi boss she is de best, we hit it off instantly, well is she did interview mi, but mi never did knoh is mi boss yet.
Tell me, yuh and who don't hit it off right away? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
I feel you on not telling them about your planned vacation. It's one of the hardest thing to do when you're job searching.
(((Grandma))) Reading your report word by word.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: grandma2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know life really should not be taken lightly, no sah, caw who woulda knoh this is where i would be in my life, no planning could predict dis.</div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] So much to fill you in on.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: grandma2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Friday mi say, well win or loose,mi goin to say someting to them...first mi must tell yu mi love mi boss she is de best, we hit it off instantly, well is she did interview mi, but mi never did knoh is mi boss yet.
Tell me, yuh and who don't hit it off right away? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
I feel you on not telling them about your planned vacation. It's one of the hardest thing to do when you're job searching.

, we hear one voice...Kingsman BIL...'there you are, got here saw your plane was on time,but no you,phoned home to see if you missed your flight,no, so i decide to wait'....love dat man....we took off to home.....