This pic put mi in mind of the fabulous Diva Ross!!! Too too good, complete wid the 10 yr copping a feel offa yu buzzam [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Ha furs person to catch that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">atta mi nuh do nutn yet!! mi nuh deh a mi yawd so m'affi behave misef pan ppl puter [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Now if Marilyn would only post di 'trouble' type stuff now, well!! hell a den it woulda done.
EY Marilyn, what happent in Negril man? Or you were too sad and tired? </div></div>
Tuff
Honest all I did in Negril was drink and cry and drink and cry....soak up sun and take long sad walks on the beach. I was a plum mess.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LulaBell2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mine is gonna be October 2022 ~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] </div></div>lol
I plan to blow a nice chunk of the 401 K this might be the time I stay at Round Hill
The top one is me in a hammock at Pelican Bar...Angie was in the bar with the camera pointed down at me....the rest look like the Fire Water in St Ann.... </div></div>
the minute i saw that ..
i'm like .. ok .. there is Dave ..
good to see you man .. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
The top one is me in a hammock at Pelican Bar...Angie was in the bar with the camera pointed down at me....the rest look like the Fire Water in St Ann.... </div></div>
the minute i saw that ..
i'm like .. ok .. there is Dave ..
good to see you man .. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.