Re: Fab5 -Right HERE Tues May 18th 2pm
You guys are playing some BIG show in Toronto this summer with Maxi Priest, Sparrow and a bunch of others around Caribana time...Correct?
Will you be playing over by Larry at any time soon?
-------------------
Does this gay Fab 5 TV business not bother the group? Any thought of a law-suit?
-------------------
Do you have ANY idea how HUGE your 2 party CDs are. People LOVE them. Will you do a 3rd? 4th?
--------------------
Did the song 'Ooh Ahh' you folks recorded for the movie 'Countryman' give you exposure to a wider worldly audience?
--------------------
I'll be in transit for the first part of the visit...so...likkle more. Say "supp" to Grub and tell him to take a fresh. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
You guys are playing some BIG show in Toronto this summer with Maxi Priest, Sparrow and a bunch of others around Caribana time...Correct?
Will you be playing over by Larry at any time soon?
-------------------
Does this gay Fab 5 TV business not bother the group? Any thought of a law-suit?
-------------------
Do you have ANY idea how HUGE your 2 party CDs are. People LOVE them. Will you do a 3rd? 4th?
--------------------
Did the song 'Ooh Ahh' you folks recorded for the movie 'Countryman' give you exposure to a wider worldly audience?
--------------------
I'll be in transit for the first part of the visit...so...likkle more. Say "supp" to Grub and tell him to take a fresh. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]