• sistactry
    replied
    see it here Kingy

KINGY.jpg

this a de only decent one me cudda find....de rest a dem :shhhh:

Leave a comment:

• sistactry
    replied
    i have to put dem on photobucket, hold on deh.....

anybody see Capital?? faat, him drap we like hot biscuit ehh?? ((((Cappy))))) if u out deh, and cant find ur key, go a locksmith, we need to see ur face again, ahoah (nuh mek me put up ur pics)

Leave a comment:

• kingy
    replied
    hi QK and Country. how unu doin?

where the pic deh?

Leave a comment:

• queenb
    replied
    R.i.p.

This is so close to the death of my mother, that it has been painful to read. Rest, Sweetssop.

Leave a comment:

• jah_yout
    replied
    Wow...speechless. Rest in peace and forward home dear SS

Leave a comment:

• sistactry
    replied
    ((((QK))))) tanks for the pics, that was one sweeet piece a bashment, nuff ppl did deh deh, and we had some nice fun, yess coo Kingy, good fe see u bredda Kay, me see all pics of Capleton, couldnt tell when last him pass tru here,

Leave a comment:

• QK13
    replied
    KINGY!!! Mi juss buck up pan pickcha fram Country Gyal's Bashment an si yuh deh!! Good fi see yuh!!

Leave a comment:

• kingy
    replied
    RIP sweetsopp

Leave a comment:

• sistactry
    replied
    Originally posted by RichD View Post
    they still work
    not on the left, but to the right, click on "play video"

Leave a comment:

• RichD
    replied
    Originally posted by sistactry View Post
    thanks for this, but the pics wont open,

did the time past?? I got busy and am just now seeing this
    they still work

Leave a comment:

• sistactry
    replied
    Originally posted by Diplomat View Post
    FYI - the online guestbook (with pictures) is still open at the funeral home for those wanting to leave their personal messages there. Audio messages for the family can also be left as well. It will remain open until "03/02/2014" after which the family can order the whole thing as a commemorative book. Great idea for the first anniversary, maybe?

http://obits.dignitymemorial.com/dig...2&locale=en-CA
    thanks for this, but the pics wont open,

did the time past?? I got busy and am just now seeing this

Leave a comment:

Working...