Originally posted by X:
[qb] Sweetsop.. a think a GWBush dem have a job fi yuh fi spread some propoganda pon di "Axis of Evelllll"
Yuh good so till yuh bad! [/qb]
tell GWB fe tek him jab and shove it....
BTW a wha mek u change name again.....Vitamin S nay a werk
Woman nuh meck mi lap mi frack tail and start trace yuh.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
.. still a chue.. di Vitamin S thing naah work at all.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
Woman nuh meck mi lap mi frack tail and start trace yuh.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
.. still a chue.. di Vitamin S thing naah work at all.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] [/qb]
laawd oh massa mi nay kno sey u a wear frack now.....woieeeeeeeeeeee....mi sey suss is goin to be gooooooooooooooooood on Friday
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.