Re: Bruce goes go to China
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Juss responding to di past re statement weh merit my saying dat of. course u know m name TG... wi even tawk on di phone .. memba di pictures even ....</div></div>
We have been over this before. I will say again at the time when I clipped and posted the article I did not recognize the name. I did not post the name in the article but I posted the link and i will accept it would not have taken a genius to figure out, all one had to do was to follow the link, but this would have been so whether or not I posted the link, so I was taken aback when I was accused of trying to out or setup a member of this board.
It did turn me off from posting letters, although it was not the first time that I had posted letters that were written by members of this board but it was the first time that I was accused of having an ulterior motive.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Juss responding to di past re statement weh merit my saying dat of. course u know m name TG... wi even tawk on di phone .. memba di pictures even ....</div></div>
We have been over this before. I will say again at the time when I clipped and posted the article I did not recognize the name. I did not post the name in the article but I posted the link and i will accept it would not have taken a genius to figure out, all one had to do was to follow the link, but this would have been so whether or not I posted the link, so I was taken aback when I was accused of trying to out or setup a member of this board.
It did turn me off from posting letters, although it was not the first time that I had posted letters that were written by members of this board but it was the first time that I was accused of having an ulterior motive.