Re: Disabling ads that talk
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magxx</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So mi a install Firefox and give it a fair trial.
Mi find seh mi cuss more Ross at the new Firefox than I did at the lady that chatting to me on j'cans.com!
Tabbed browsing not easily available, favourites tab doesn't disappear when you select your favourite, and some annoying download manager right inna me face. Cho! Cyaan bodda. </div></div>
funny that is how I feel about IE
anyway i find firefox less prone to scripts & dem tings dere
as fi the voices I dont even see the ads up top.. I just see the word 'advertisement'
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magxx</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So mi a install Firefox and give it a fair trial.
Mi find seh mi cuss more Ross at the new Firefox than I did at the lady that chatting to me on j'cans.com!

Tabbed browsing not easily available, favourites tab doesn't disappear when you select your favourite, and some annoying download manager right inna me face. Cho! Cyaan bodda. </div></div>
funny that is how I feel about IE

anyway i find firefox less prone to scripts & dem tings dere
as fi the voices I dont even see the ads up top.. I just see the word 'advertisement'