Re: Dutty Blue screen twice
That is OK since you don't want to try that either.
since it can't do that at this stage.
the first repair option is if it is working properly but some other driver is damaged, but the driver that i sdamage controls the C drive that is why.
It will give you the repair option later.
That is after it give you the warning that if you select new, you will lose the data.
You won't lose the music and stuff, you will only lose the software that was added.
the repair option will come on after you select new<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when I put the disc in, it naah even gimmie de repair option, is only de full stawt ova it a gimmie.
Which is ok cause it only music did deh pan it. I tried and tried and rahtid "r" ting naah wukk. </div></div>
That is OK since you don't want to try that either.
since it can't do that at this stage.
the first repair option is if it is working properly but some other driver is damaged, but the driver that i sdamage controls the C drive that is why.
It will give you the repair option later.
That is after it give you the warning that if you select new, you will lose the data.
You won't lose the music and stuff, you will only lose the software that was added.
the repair option will come on after you select new<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when I put the disc in, it naah even gimmie de repair option, is only de full stawt ova it a gimmie.
Which is ok cause it only music did deh pan it. I tried and tried and rahtid "r" ting naah wukk. </div></div>