am in the market for a new laptop
<span style="font-style: italic">
<span style="font-size: 8pt">(Kia, is with great sadness i must report is time to say R.I.P, hail & farewell to the beloved Inspiron...i cannot bring it back from the BSOD this time)</span>
but am completely overwhelmed tryna figure out which one i should get.... i know there was a thread not too long ago with ppl tellin about some a the new machines they got and why they like em and all that, but not seeing that thread anywhere-
wey it dey?
and p.s. no bodda tell mi seh get a Mac... a much as i <span style="font-style: italic">adore</span> Mr Bean
and <span style="font-style: italic">truly</span>adore the Mac, spending 2-grand (are they flickin <span style="font-style: italic">mad??)</span>
is OUT de question so no Mac this year.
<span style="font-style: italic">

but am completely overwhelmed tryna figure out which one i should get.... i know there was a thread not too long ago with ppl tellin about some a the new machines they got and why they like em and all that, but not seeing that thread anywhere-
wey it dey?
and p.s. no bodda tell mi seh get a Mac... a much as i <span style="font-style: italic">adore</span> Mr Bean