Yes yes yes,i love my vonage especially when i can call my mum in London UK and spend the whole day talking for no extra charge.
Never had a problem with it,and at $24.99 a month plus tax it's a bargain.
Expensive to call Ja though but i buy calling cards. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Vonage is the best thing that ever happen in phone business.
it cheap and every month they auto matically draw 32 dollars and some change from mi account with out no problem.
I've heard good tings about..I'm tinking about moving to it..I wish I had thought 'bout it before I paid the phone company to put een dis xtra line [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
I cannot believe you put in extra line
I use packet8.net...same ting but bout 3.00 cheaper than vonage..eeda one is okay
mi cant believe seh people still have phone line inna dem times
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] me knoe..an wid de home office line me already have too land lines ya [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70392-silly.gif[/img] I really never thought of vonage..i tried Verizon VOIP awhile ago an it was so bad I cancelled it..mebbe dats why [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Vonage is the best thing since dem invent wheel. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Can call Yaad, Englan, US everybody. And most everyone a Yard has Vonage (or equivalent) so is free to call dem same way. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
im not using it ..but it sounds good.... what you get is unlimted US ,[b]canada[b] and UK calling.plus you get a Jamaica telephone number as well so that ppl in jamica can call you locally with no long distance charges to them.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.