<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi prefer dis to dat de contraption!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh man, that is one butt ugly little something! I wonder where the groceries go? </div></div>
Well, yuh tie it tuh di likkle spoiler up deh ah di back ofcourse.
<span style="color: #3333FF">That does NOT look safe. Just read something the other day about how the new ultraminicompact cars are not holding up well in crashes with other cars. </span>
this is a good investment opertunity.. there is going to be alot of interest in electric cars in the UK...At the moment the main contenteed is made in India.. going to do some research and buy some shares...
Just wait 'til China begins to make the knock off version to this car. They will sell them for a quarter the price of GM. Available at a WalMart near you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh man, that is one butt ugly little something! I wonder where the groceries go? </div></div>
Well, yuh tie it tuh di likkle spoiler up deh ah di back ofcourse. </div></div>
It looks like if you did that then it would flip over backwards! The tractor trailers on my way into town would squash it like a bug.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Just wait 'til China begins to make the knock off version to this car. They will sell them for a quarter the price of GM. Available at a WalMart near you. </div></div>The chinese company that suppies 85 % of the world computer batteries is in the process of developing an electric car.. I beleive they go into production at the end oif the year.. yanki are late.. the indians are exporting a couple hundred electric cars a year at the moment.. toyoya hybrid prius ius being up graded to be charged... as well as hybrid.. I bet the tata nano is retro fitted with electic capability when it is exported to europe in 2011...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.