Re: Your Future Segway Car...This cyan go Jamaica
hmmm, well, i'm nearly 50 so i duuno bout "someday"
all i know is i MUST consider price. no other option....is possible that maybe one day i will be able to disregard it. but for now i <span style="font-style: italic">cannot</span> manage no 5-600/month car note.
oh sorry i just realize i made a calc. error - is 16, not 19 years old....it was a '93 T-100 pickup, 6 cyl. 4X4 and i loved it BAD to rhatid. Castrol GTX hi-mileage oil kep engine in great shape and i always took well good care of it too.
ok - i know good an well this is way far off the topic. in fact is the total <span style="font-style: italic">opposite</span> of the topic. but ah beggin yuh, low me please, i cannot resist....seet here (finally found the right image hosting site to post pics!!)
u shoulda SEEN the feeding frenzy on craiglist when i put it up for sale, i got 17 calls an 6 e-mails in ONE HOUR. got a pretty penny feeit too. ppl used to stop me on the road askin fe buy it right out from under me.
hmmm, well, i'm nearly 50 so i duuno bout "someday"
all i know is i MUST consider price. no other option....is possible that maybe one day i will be able to disregard it. but for now i <span style="font-style: italic">cannot</span> manage no 5-600/month car note. oh sorry i just realize i made a calc. error - is 16, not 19 years old....it was a '93 T-100 pickup, 6 cyl. 4X4 and i loved it BAD to rhatid. Castrol GTX hi-mileage oil kep engine in great shape and i always took well good care of it too.
ok - i know good an well this is way far off the topic. in fact is the total <span style="font-style: italic">opposite</span> of the topic. but ah beggin yuh, low me please, i cannot resist....seet here (finally found the right image hosting site to post pics!!)
u shoulda SEEN the feeding frenzy on craiglist when i put it up for sale, i got 17 calls an 6 e-mails in ONE HOUR. got a pretty penny feeit too. ppl used to stop me on the road askin fe buy it right out from under me.