thanks for the links Kia. I read the reviews for the X5 and most of them complain about electrical problems, inefficient cupholders, door handles that strip, and mechanical failure. Oh and the brakes burning out fast as well as the gas.
The X5 only used premium gas.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks for the links Kia. I read the reviews for the X5 and most of them complain about electrical problems, inefficient cupholders, door handles that strip, and mechanical failure. Oh and the brakes burning out fast as well as the gas.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but the issue with the escalade and buick (basically the american cars) is after 5 years dem look 5 yrs old.. cause the style change often no? </div></div>
Actually Japanese veekles change their body style on the average of every 2 years. One of the problems with NA veekles was dat dem did tek too long fi upgrade de body style, sometimes even up to 5 years (especially fi de SUV an pickup dem). They've been trying to do like the japs and change faster, but wid all de ppl dem let go dat is anoddah uphill bakkle.
I saw an 05 Volvo in my price range...the body style kinda reminds me of the X5 but the front nuh look all dat attractive..the interior not all that appealing either although it is fully loaded
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I saw an 05 Volvo in my price range...the body style kinda reminds me of the X5 but the front nuh look all dat attractive..the interior not all that appealing either although it is fully loaded </div></div>
can you learn to love it? function over form- especially in your price range!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.