Re: Android phones if you had a choice
[quote=Emperah_dahJah2]which one yuh have Milo?
S3 is lookin slick. But biz wize de note lookin good too.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SdnI9s-GD5w"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SdnI9s-GD5w" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> [/quote
I have an S2 and love it.
If you want all the latest bells and whistles (ie. quad core processor etc...) the S3 would be the best bet for sure. But I would love to have the Note, if for no other reason than to have that extra screen size. We are all different in what we like in a device but for me and my ageing eyesight the Note would be my pick. If I had the note I probably would find my laptop collecting dust and I would have no need for a tablet.
[quote=Emperah_dahJah2]which one yuh have Milo?
S3 is lookin slick. But biz wize de note lookin good too.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SdnI9s-GD5w"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SdnI9s-GD5w" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> [/quote
I have an S2 and love it.
If you want all the latest bells and whistles (ie. quad core processor etc...) the S3 would be the best bet for sure. But I would love to have the Note, if for no other reason than to have that extra screen size. We are all different in what we like in a device but for me and my ageing eyesight the Note would be my pick. If I had the note I probably would find my laptop collecting dust and I would have no need for a tablet.