are they still the router of choice?
Mi have a good one now but mi a upgrade de studio in a few months.
Mi want one weh have a printer server or one I can jus hook up tuh de router ( I guess that's a printer server inside de router)
How mi kno which router can jus hook up a printer fi wireless networking?
Next ting it look like linksys tech support gone a india...look pan dis>>>> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT DOES NOT WORK.
I installed this unit approximately one week ago and it will not stay connected to the internet no matter what I have tried or Linksys technical support has. Their support staff is in India and they have no idea of what to do without reading from a manual. I spent hours on the phone with them being transferred from one person to the next who could not resolve the problems with the product. They originally claimed it was user configuration error, which wasn't true, as I spent hours with them and they could not find anything configured improperly to explain why the unit would not maintain a connection to the internet.
After several days of no help from India, I was eventually passed back to the US and spoke to Brian Beals, the supposed guru who could fix the problem, NOT.
I was looking at dis product ya suh
was looking at buying from ya suh
Mi have a good one now but mi a upgrade de studio in a few months.
Mi want one weh have a printer server or one I can jus hook up tuh de router ( I guess that's a printer server inside de router)
How mi kno which router can jus hook up a printer fi wireless networking?
Next ting it look like linksys tech support gone a india...look pan dis>>>> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT DOES NOT WORK.
I installed this unit approximately one week ago and it will not stay connected to the internet no matter what I have tried or Linksys technical support has. Their support staff is in India and they have no idea of what to do without reading from a manual. I spent hours on the phone with them being transferred from one person to the next who could not resolve the problems with the product. They originally claimed it was user configuration error, which wasn't true, as I spent hours with them and they could not find anything configured improperly to explain why the unit would not maintain a connection to the internet.
After several days of no help from India, I was eventually passed back to the US and spoke to Brian Beals, the supposed guru who could fix the problem, NOT.
I was looking at dis product ya suh
was looking at buying from ya suh