Re: Motorola Q vs Blackberry Pearl by Verizon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: duppy girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i have a blackberry curve with t-mobile for my cell phone & i use my blackberry curve as a modem for my desk top computer & my lap top......the internet service is 20.00 per month unlimited use [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]i love it. i can be driving down the road using my computer like wireless & if the phone rings i can answer it and chat too.....good luck </div></div>
I hope you don't do this all the time.
BB said since the Pearl was so successful with Multimedia, they brought out the Curve as a beefier option. Too bad still a closed system with no WIFI, no 3G so just slower EDGE.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: duppy girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i have a blackberry curve with t-mobile for my cell phone & i use my blackberry curve as a modem for my desk top computer & my lap top......the internet service is 20.00 per month unlimited use [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]i love it. i can be driving down the road using my computer like wireless & if the phone rings i can answer it and chat too.....good luck </div></div>
I hope you don't do this all the time.
BB said since the Pearl was so successful with Multimedia, they brought out the Curve as a beefier option. Too bad still a closed system with no WIFI, no 3G so just slower EDGE.