which one unoo rate?
Internet service
Re: Internet service
Fios [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
mi own dedicated bandwidth -- not shared like cableIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is FIOS mi think wi have, but mi nuh see di big diference. but den again mi dont do no big tings online. </div></div>
You certainly don't have FiOS,or you would never 'not see the difference'.
With DSL you have your own dedicated bandwith too,but that is a different kettle of fish.
FiOS is like having a onld T3 sedicated line,because it's faster than T1
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is FIOS mi think wi have, but mi nuh see di big diference. but den again mi dont do no big tings online. </div></div>
With DSL you have your own dedicated bandwith too,but that is a different kettle of fish.
FiOS is like having a onld T3 sedicated line,because it's faster than T1 </div></div>
you as rude as you are brazen and condescending. you are not in my home. I dont see the diffrence and stated my reasons why. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
kissteet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is FIOS mi think wi have, but mi nuh see di big diference. but den again mi dont do no big tings online. </div></div>
FiOS is like having a onld T3 sedicated line,because it's faster than T1 </div></div>
you as rude as you are brazen and condescending. you are not in my home. I dont see the diffrence and stated my reasons why. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
kissteet. </div></div>I'm probably what you said and more, but comming from a poster who can't see the difference between a 5 megabits dedicated line,and 4 megabits shared bandwith , I take with a grain of salt your powers of observation.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is FIOS mi think wi have, but mi nuh see di big diference. but den again mi dont do no big tings online. </div></div>
kissteet. </div></div>I'm probably what you said and more, but comming from a poster who can't see the difference between a 5 megabits dedicated line,and 4 megabits shared bandwith , I take with a grain of salt your powers of observation. </div></div>
...neva mine.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Edit Reason: cah mi figget seh is dudd ahn im nuh worth it....
Now that's low and uncalled for. </div></div>
LOL!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is FIOS mi think wi have, but mi nuh see di big diference. but den again mi dont do no big tings online. </div></div>
ahm u think u getting 45Mbps Dr Dudd? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Edit Reason: cah mi figget seh is dudd ahn im nuh worth it....
Now that's low and uncalled for. </div></div>
LOL! </div></div>
Ooooo ah oooie...oooooah ooooooah oooooooie....long run short catch....madda young gyal...