mi nuh tink all di wiper and cleaners can erase our online footprint entirely....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hold on deh. suh mi have window washer (a browser and password) cleaner. which clean each time mi power dung.
smaddy can still fine out weh mi go pon di computer wid daht [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hold on deh. suh mi have window washer (a browser and password) cleaner. which clean each time mi power dung.
smaddy can still fine out weh mi go pon di computer wid daht [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
<span style='font-family: Century Gothic'>Hope somody can help u wid dat cause I'm [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img] </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh tink all di wiper and cleaners can erase our online footprint entirely....
smaddy can still fine out weh mi go pon di computer wid daht [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div> </div></div>
<span style='font-family: Century Gothic'>Dunno </span>
In many cases, if one knows where and how to look, the answer is yes. It also depends on the program that is being used for the cleaning and the encryption. In the US, many of the encryption algorithms can be broken by law enforcement if needed. That is one reason there are restrictions on export of some software. Also remember that any server that you access (including this forum server) has logs that keep track of ip address and usually other things that you don't know about. If you read recently about the doofus pedophile, that thought he could hide his identity by altering a digital picture. Well, as you know if you read the story is that they were able to undo the scrambled picture. That is just one example of the stuff that can be done by computer. Suffice it to say, If man can create the code, man can break it too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LinSkinny</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hold on deh. suh mi have window washer (a browser and password) cleaner. which clean each time mi power dung.
In many cases, if one knows where and how to look, the answer is yes. It also depends on the program that is being used for the cleaning and the encryption. In the US, many of the encryption algorithms can be broken by law enforcement if needed. That is one reason there are restrictions on export of some software. Also remember that any server that you access (including this forum server) has logs that keep track of ip address and usually other things that you don't know about. If you read recently about the doofus pedophile, that thought he could hide his identity by altering a digital picture. Well, as you know if you read the story is that they were able to undo the scrambled picture. That is just one example of the stuff that can be done by computer. Suffice it to say, If man can create the code, man can break it too. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.