Re: Port Antonio or Runaway Bay
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good to see you ((Vi))) been way too long!
Joe and I stayed at RD and it was nice but very boring. We thought we went to rest and were bored stiff after a couple days. We even took our friends from Ochi with us and we still left out of there everyday looking for something to do.
heres a couple pics

Like Bizi said Go to Port Antonio! annnd take us with you when you get back
(((((ROOOTS)))) me miss you much me friend.
Okay…I'm sold on Porti. Your pictures are very pretty however you are right, Runaway looks a little too quiet for the kid. Plus I need stuff to do after dark….ummm…outside the room…but couldn't find anything.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good to see you ((Vi))) been way too long!
Joe and I stayed at RD and it was nice but very boring. We thought we went to rest and were bored stiff after a couple days. We even took our friends from Ochi with us and we still left out of there everyday looking for something to do.

heres a couple pics

Like Bizi said Go to Port Antonio! annnd take us with you when you get back

(((((ROOOTS)))) me miss you much me friend.
Okay…I'm sold on Porti. Your pictures are very pretty however you are right, Runaway looks a little too quiet for the kid. Plus I need stuff to do after dark….ummm…outside the room…but couldn't find anything.
and yes mi bias because a deh mi bawn an grow
but Runaway bay boring fi chrue.
ng what was I reading???? I was planning on leaving PA to go to the airport but I would perfer not to spend that much time driving on departure day. I would cry til my tear ducts empty. so will have to do an over night in MB. Thanks again MrsKurlie.