Re: Di secand Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marnin everyone! RastaStan, it is such great news about Betty. I know first hand how hard it is to fight never ending pain, what a relief this must be for her and you. Yeah and like Q.K said, we love updates here!
Speaking of updates...howz our likkle Ethan?
Last night when I was talking to my mother it seemed so funny to hear their dog barking in the hospital! My dad was able to bring Molly for a visit.
It isn't looking like she will ever go home because she can't seem to manage to take care of herself. I have been trying to talk them into moving into assisted living for a couple of years and now it seems the decision has been made for her only now she is nursing home bound instead.
Well today Paris is getting her big girl hair cut! We worked on her yesterday at the grooming shop then I was up till 11 last night working on this hair. In an hour we'll leave here and go back to the doggie beauty parlor and when she comes home late today she will look like a new dog!

It's about 10 below out there so I am not looking forward to tossing out the Pins in the dark/cold. My poor babies.
Nookie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marnin everyone! RastaStan, it is such great news about Betty. I know first hand how hard it is to fight never ending pain, what a relief this must be for her and you. Yeah and like Q.K said, we love updates here!
Speaking of updates...howz our likkle Ethan?
Last night when I was talking to my mother it seemed so funny to hear their dog barking in the hospital! My dad was able to bring Molly for a visit.
It isn't looking like she will ever go home because she can't seem to manage to take care of herself. I have been trying to talk them into moving into assisted living for a couple of years and now it seems the decision has been made for her only now she is nursing home bound instead.

Well today Paris is getting her big girl hair cut! We worked on her yesterday at the grooming shop then I was up till 11 last night working on this hair. In an hour we'll leave here and go back to the doggie beauty parlor and when she comes home late today she will look like a new dog!

It's about 10 below out there so I am not looking forward to tossing out the Pins in the dark/cold. My poor babies.
Nookie

that is like when me cannot always get oxtail to buy where I live
coffee, anyway such is life.
Toodles all have a great day

thats been in my freezer for a couple yrs 

It was raining so hard at one point
However, I was having some serious concerns that they did not value <span style="font-weight: bold">MY</span> time.