Ted has been having trouble sleeping. I know how that is, because I fight it every night. Just a little extra noise will keep me awake.
He cooked calalloo (how the Sam hill do you spell that stuff?)and saltfish and cabbage this mawnin'. I love the breakfasts here.
Laurel I am looking forward to seeing you again when you return.
A little cloudy here today. We may get a sprinkle in the afternoon. We did yesterday which made Ted glad for his garden. I see it perking up lately. He fertilized and the rain always helps.
Hey JaMissie ... I leave my phone at the house so I do not know my number.
we have to make sure I have yours and Orbra's ... will you come find me to have lunch one day?? I will not have a car this time, so I expect I will be spending some time pon the beach ...
I so much want to be able to catch up with you both - I will have nuff time, so I hope it can be when you both have a free afternoon ... so we can have some real time to visit!!
Marnin everybody! Hooray for Ethan! Little trooper dat! I just pulled my beads out of the kiln from yesterday and god are they cute! I think Katrina's little tea party necklace is gonna make her very very happy!
If I get a chance before I leave to take some pics and post I will! I still have lots of beads to make for this necklace but most of the stuffed animal ones are finished! I have to make spacers and a Katrina body somehow and not sure yet how I will go about that. The muse will tell me when it's time though!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.