Re: Di secand Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
Good morning everybody!
(((Rasta Stan and Betty))). I am so sorry for the setback. Hopefully they have it all under control now. What a drag to lock your keys in the truck. It sounds like something I would do/been there.
NDG,good luck with those job prospects! I hope the best one is the one you get!
Hey Nancee, thanks. I don't know what other thread you are referring to though cause I just haven't been around here with everything else going on but I agree, we gotta make sure the fur kids are taken care of and properly sheltered and fed. Up here shelter is a biggie as you can imagine.
Thanks everyone for the prayers hugs and alla that. Yeah it's rough. My mother thinks she is going home but is living in a fantasy land. She sounded like herself last time I talked to her and she said she was going home. I was all happy until I got the reality email from my brother. A mind is a terrible thing to loose.
I will try to get a pic of Paris and her new do today. We didn't do the p_omp_oms on her hips and wrist bracelets this time so she is shaved down except her tail p_om. I think it is funny that I have to put the dash in p_omP_om, but the letters are censored, I'm sure you can all figure out why!
Now my baby girl can grow her adult show coat and in about 6 months she will hit the road with a handler.
Anyway poor Paris is feeling like she is naked and I feel so bad for her!
Good morning everybody!
(((Rasta Stan and Betty))). I am so sorry for the setback. Hopefully they have it all under control now. What a drag to lock your keys in the truck. It sounds like something I would do/been there.
NDG,good luck with those job prospects! I hope the best one is the one you get!
Hey Nancee, thanks. I don't know what other thread you are referring to though cause I just haven't been around here with everything else going on but I agree, we gotta make sure the fur kids are taken care of and properly sheltered and fed. Up here shelter is a biggie as you can imagine.
Thanks everyone for the prayers hugs and alla that. Yeah it's rough. My mother thinks she is going home but is living in a fantasy land. She sounded like herself last time I talked to her and she said she was going home. I was all happy until I got the reality email from my brother. A mind is a terrible thing to loose.
I will try to get a pic of Paris and her new do today. We didn't do the p_omp_oms on her hips and wrist bracelets this time so she is shaved down except her tail p_om. I think it is funny that I have to put the dash in p_omP_om, but the letters are censored, I'm sure you can all figure out why!
Now my baby girl can grow her adult show coat and in about 6 months she will hit the road with a handler. Anyway poor Paris is feeling like she is naked and I feel so bad for her!
TGIF Jamaicaholics 

I'm tellin ya, the J.Com prayers are the best!!
couple years ago I would party all weekend from Thursday to Sunday and still full a vim and vigour but now

((Betty&Stan)))