Re: Di secon Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
cant wait to see this peice Laurel
I'm willing the the to ring
cant wait to see this peice Laurel
I'm willing the the to ring
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Good fi a laugh, but sad same time.

I told him that he owns this plantation.
Too bad I can't find the title but I paid it off about 9 years ago and who knows where it is. That is how the spring cleaning started, with drawers and cupboards. I love a good Spring clean feel though so all is good. I just don't want the hassle and extra expense to order a new title tomorrow!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.