Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
Trader Joe's Sesame Honey Cashews!
Do NOT buy these nuts.
Especially when you're hungry. 
Oh my LORD these are sooooo yummy!!
I have to go lock up the bag!!
Evelin peeps!!
Nan, Snow SUCKS!!!
Roots, I love seeing the Ponderosa clips. Love watching them get back to food and screened spaces with less bugs and a pillow and toilet paper!!!
JMiss... who ever said rosters crow with the sunrise is a LYAD MAN!!
The more roosters about, the more they crow and they sometimes start at midnight!! 
But like Seveen said, gimme the roosters any day!! I wake to the sound of traffic going by.
Howdy Miss Exced!!
So we're off to New Hampshire on a road trip with the mother unit tomorrow. We're packing part of her litter into the short bus and taking a road trip.
Mom will go just about anywhere that involves a drive. My brothers rented a lake house and only saw it online or in the snow and my sis did as well. So we're off to the general area of North Conway to poke about. Probably drive over the mountains for the return trip. Very scenic.
The mountains will still have snow on the peaks, so it should be purty.
From a distance that is!! 
Ok, mi gawn fi mek banana bread for the road.
Trader Joe's Sesame Honey Cashews!

Do NOT buy these nuts.

Oh my LORD these are sooooo yummy!!

I have to go lock up the bag!!

Evelin peeps!!

Nan, Snow SUCKS!!!

Roots, I love seeing the Ponderosa clips. Love watching them get back to food and screened spaces with less bugs and a pillow and toilet paper!!!

JMiss... who ever said rosters crow with the sunrise is a LYAD MAN!!

But like Seveen said, gimme the roosters any day!! I wake to the sound of traffic going by.

Howdy Miss Exced!!

So we're off to New Hampshire on a road trip with the mother unit tomorrow. We're packing part of her litter into the short bus and taking a road trip.
Mom will go just about anywhere that involves a drive. My brothers rented a lake house and only saw it online or in the snow and my sis did as well. So we're off to the general area of North Conway to poke about. Probably drive over the mountains for the return trip. Very scenic.
The mountains will still have snow on the peaks, so it should be purty.

Ok, mi gawn fi mek banana bread for the road.