Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
well - that is a good news QKie ... unless you were feeling a bit broodie ~
are you feeling better? hope so ~
while I love me some spring ... **UGH** ... it has been another rough one pon mi lungs -
such dreadful asthma again ...
tried to get into a minute clinic over the weekend so they would renew my prescriptions - no go ~
tried to come to work on monday ... suffered with such dreadful coughing all day - and all the horible flu-like sumthins -
coughed my insides out monday night to tuesday ... could not come to work yesterday. went to urgent care when sonny came home with the car - spent nearly my entire health care spending account on meds ~ Lord Jesus ....
and the fiscal year for benefits just began April 1 - and the month not up yet. sure hope I do not get sick again till next april ~
well - that is a good news QKie ... unless you were feeling a bit broodie ~
are you feeling better? hope so ~
while I love me some spring ... **UGH** ... it has been another rough one pon mi lungs -
such dreadful asthma again ...
tried to get into a minute clinic over the weekend so they would renew my prescriptions - no go ~

tried to come to work on monday ... suffered with such dreadful coughing all day - and all the horible flu-like sumthins -
coughed my insides out monday night to tuesday ... could not come to work yesterday. went to urgent care when sonny came home with the car - spent nearly my entire health care spending account on meds ~ Lord Jesus ....