Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
Howdy everyone!
Man I miss runnin my mout with you all! Haven't had internet connection since last monday morning and it's making me crazeeee(ier)!
Roots I saw your weather this morning better you than me! One next storm would put me over the edge mi think.
Today the sun is actually out for the first time in I don't know how long, weeks I think. It's still cold as hell but that's a start! I hear we might see 50 for the weekend though!
I'm sittin at Caribou Coffee having cinnamon coffee cake and white hot chocolate. Yummy stuff!
I will be back tomorrow afternoon once the internet is fixed!
Later alligators!
Howdy everyone!
Man I miss runnin my mout with you all! Haven't had internet connection since last monday morning and it's making me crazeeee(ier)! Roots I saw your weather this morning better you than me! One next storm would put me over the edge mi think.
Today the sun is actually out for the first time in I don't know how long, weeks I think. It's still cold as hell but that's a start! I hear we might see 50 for the weekend though!
I'm sittin at Caribou Coffee having cinnamon coffee cake and white hot chocolate. Yummy stuff!
I will be back tomorrow afternoon once the internet is fixed!
Later alligators!

and it had only been ONE DAY OF WORKING ~ **sigh**