Re: Get up before me and you can open the door, Don't I will
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marnin Annshan!
Well 777's, I used to work outside in this kind of weather all day long, yep they expect it. Of course we took lots of breaks inside but we'd be out there long time. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
On the same token we had to work outside when it was 100 above too, and that was worse. At least when it's cold you can put on enuff clothes to stay warm. The worst was when I worked road construction and hat to wear that plastic hard hat and big clunky steel toe boots and a plastic orange vest over my clothes when it was 100 and work in the hot sun on concrete so hot you could fry eggs. That was far worse than this. </div></div>the extreme cole me just cant stand..
it penetrates to the bone, an to me, dat mek me want to scream, the way how me cole.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
being from ja now, me coulda tek the heat...but the cole..
I -DONT -TINK - SO...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marnin Annshan!
Well 777's, I used to work outside in this kind of weather all day long, yep they expect it. Of course we took lots of breaks inside but we'd be out there long time. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
On the same token we had to work outside when it was 100 above too, and that was worse. At least when it's cold you can put on enuff clothes to stay warm. The worst was when I worked road construction and hat to wear that plastic hard hat and big clunky steel toe boots and a plastic orange vest over my clothes when it was 100 and work in the hot sun on concrete so hot you could fry eggs. That was far worse than this. </div></div>the extreme cole me just cant stand..
it penetrates to the bone, an to me, dat mek me want to scream, the way how me cole.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
being from ja now, me coulda tek the heat...but the cole..
I -DONT -TINK - SO...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]