Hey [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Happy New Year!(even though I'm a month late)
"Just pon the baby pon the counter, and let the pickney do de rest.."
LMAO! I will do that. My son loves to eat so it will be hard to not feed him until takeoff. But since we're doing redeye hopefully he will sleep for a good while and I can wake him before the plane departs the gate.
If you don't buy a seat for baby, does the child still get baggage allowance? Mi haffi hot when mi reach back a yaad an mi need di 50 pound fi carry mi garments dem LOL.
No, unfortunately you only get the baggage allowance if you purchase a seat. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Classy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hey [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Happy New Year!(even though I'm a month late)
"Just pon the baby pon the counter, and let the pickney do de rest.."
LMAO! I will do that. My son loves to eat so it will be hard to not feed him until takeoff. But since we're doing redeye hopefully he will sleep for a good while and I can wake him before the plane departs the gate.
If you don't buy a seat for baby, does the child still get baggage allowance? Mi haffi hot when mi reach back a yaad an mi need di 50 pound fi carry mi garments dem LOL. </div></div>
Classy!!! What's up. Nice to see you posting.
Huband and a baby. Nuff things happening since you aren't around. Congrats on both [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
On a long flight, I would say yes it is worth the price. I flew with my son in my lap from Ohare to Honolulu. It wasn't fun. Thankfully the flight back was half empty. But getting there had me wishing I had sprung for the extra seat.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.