My old girl is looking pretty mauga & scruffy these days. She can't hardly hear or see and she wobbles through the house. Bless her heart she still purr's like a kitten. I will be crushed when she leaves me.
Wandabe is supposed to email me a picture of her kitty today, hopefully. She's having trouble getting on the board as of late.
Oh yes! I remember this picture now Nanook. RIP little mama Ruby. Oh my so many memories. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
It looks like I got her to the vet in time before it got out of control terrible because it is already clearing up! WHEW. I can tell she feels better already too.
awwe every single pet on here are cute! as i posted on another board some time ago, they are def. the major reason why we would ever want to come home, while in Jamaica!
i hope you can see them.. let me know if you don't
We have a 3 yo Airedale Terrier, Charlie, and a 9+ yo Welsh Terrier named Sadie; we adopted Sadie over a year ago... so here's a few from charlie moo and sadie poo..
so here's the king of terriers, charlie, the clown of our house
here, he left crumbs after eating a large bone mmmm! too bad it ain't jerk eh Charlie?
Charlie here looks guilty.. (out of the blue i see something looking like a wack-a-mole head behind him.... LOL
That's because Sadie fell between our fence and the snow and was stuck lol (this actually happened twice, that's also one of the funniest moment this year, beside Charlie plunging in our hot tub one night, that was also hilarious)
Sadie.. i'll rescue you, likkle pooh!!
She also loves charlie's crate, must be because it's huge hehe
Mi Gong Girl your dog are BEAUTIFUL!!! I love Airdales and most terriers! The Welsh are so funny! Awesome photos. I love the Black & White! Wait! I love them all! So shortage of snow this year eh!
no we had several snow storms, only lately it has turned into more of a freezing rain or just rain so it melted a bit there, we had more snow than on the pictures... its now all hard so that's why its easy for sadie to slip in the crack lol [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
when the snow was more soft, charlie would stay outside forever, swimming in it.
now you guys prob got your fair share of snow as well.. due to the lake, you guys actually get a similar climate than us here in the maritimes...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: GongGirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
feel the need to see some more, check out his website lol [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.