<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: GongGirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they're both cute, also like the likkle gray one. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">gawd Seveen...that was so cryptic...i thought sue sumba posted it.
I just realized I never posted my Rosebud the Dobergirl! (don't tell her she will be so vex!) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
How many dogs do you see in this photo?
Lucielle is a gas. She is going to be 15 this summer and she doesn't see so well but she thinks she knows what I am going to do next all the time. I call her wiggle butt...
And...how on earth did I forget Peanut! The NUT is my foundation sire and is now almost 16. His birthday is July 7, will he make it?
American & Canadian Champion Rojo's Chain Reachtion, Toy Group winner in both countries!
And gosh, I didn't include Emmit except for his back in a sweater! And I forgot to post Tango kitty! (what a bad mom I am!
And ChaCha, my sweet funny little princess dog.
Yes I have a houseful, lol.
Hey Gong Girl..we hardly got any snow this year! November and december started off with a bang! Since then it has just be wicked cold! Lots of 20 below and we are no where's near warming up yet. My snow is still deep and no melting is in sight. My MinPins and Dobergirl are hating it too...
awe nanook they are all so cute!! i think there are 3 in the photo am i right? love the female doberman, what a sweeeet face, would pet her forever if she'd be here.
Charlie's dad and lots of his newer siblings are also champions, his dad is still on the purina's website, he had won a photo shoot with them some time back..
Awesome Gong Girl! You can tell Charlie has royal blood, he is drop dead goregous! Dog showing used to be my thing. I would travel to California or Kentucky or Canada for shows. Then I started going to Jamaica. One habit or the other had to go. Showing dogs is very expensive so I stopped working overtime to send my dogs all over the country and started going to Jamaica instead!
Now I am a nanny to a houseful of show dogs and that is good enough for me! One of them is the Number 1 Toy Fox Terrier in the US right now! I get the excitement without the bill hehehe...
that's wicked nice!! Thx for the royal compliment, im sure charlie felt the positive vibe. i'm proud that i went with that breeder, at first i wasn't as good to tell the difference between them and another closer to us... now that i do, i'm happy with my decision.
showing seems expensive, but at the same time must be so much fun, i'd love to take care of many dogs like you, better than working at the office for sure. and you get a wider range for your vacation
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.