Re: Pics From My August Trip
Swedish....
Swedish....
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Girlfriend, its because of folks like you that I'm here today and had to act 2 days this week

seatheworld, thanks for checking in
When I first came to this board, I remember being awestruck by the photos in your report. My first pm to you was "What kind of camera do you use?" That was before I purchased my Kodak (my first digital camera, which I have yet to get repaired
) I appreciate you peering beyond the photos and taking a glimpse into my soul. The feeling is mutual
Mokatee
I must say that you know how to do Jamica in style! Big up to you! Your pictures are the best I've seen in a long time.....they are magazine worthy fe real. You are beautiful...the Mayfield pics OMG mek me want to go back. It's been so long since I've been. Don't you just love the Tamboo pizza! I had some on my last reach too. I got the vegetarian & my friend got the cheese, tomato and added some pineapple and that was my favorite. Oh Lord, this report mek my mouth wata! BIG UP, BIG UP, BIG UP.....love, love, love your pictures!
those lobster!!! and more!!!!!!
Hey gurl, good to see you around. Glad you found the report before the next one goes up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">I leave on Wednesday night </div></div></div> Thank you for your kindness, you're always bubbly and glowing, bless you.
Mokatee
I must say that you know how to do Jamica in style! Big up to you! Your pictures are the best I've seen in a long time.....they are magazine worthy fe real. You are beautiful...the Mayfield pics OMG mek me want to go back. It's been so long since I've been. Don't you just love the Tamboo pizza! I had some on my last reach too. I got the vegetarian & my friend got the cheese, tomato and added some pineapple and that was my favorite. Oh Lord, this report mek my mouth wata! BIG UP, BIG UP, BIG UP.....love, love, love your pictures!
Shultz
long time no see Ms. Beautiful. You got me blushing over here
Thank you so much.
Looking to try some new combinations and the cheese, tomoato and pineapple sound delish!
Thanks for stopping by. Smooches luv.
those lobster!!! and more!!!!!!
Hey gurl, good to see you around. Glad you found the report before the next one goes up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">I leave on Wednesday night </div></div></div> Thank you for your kindness, you're always bubbly and glowing, bless you. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.