Re: Jamaica Bring Back Love
<span style="font-size: 11pt">
Jean comes by and I tell her I love the room, I am supposed to move to a room with kitchen tomorrow, but lets face it, mi cyaan cook, so what good is a kitchen?
I tell her I will keep this room if she would just bring me a coffee pot
She says no problem, and I am happy to be steps from the beach for the next week! 
I take a walk up to the security gate and make sure they know Cher and family are coming and get no hassle at the gate. I think about DiamondDave and others here and then I tell the guy if anybody comes looking for "Bandanna" that is me, and to send dem on down...
He looks at me like
"You having a party?"
Yeah
It's New Years Eve, we're all having a party 
"I would like to come to your party" he says...
"The more the merrier" I say
I take some flower pics on the way back to my room...

Armed with unlimited US/CA minutes I start dialing the phone
I call my sister and talk to her and my baby for a long time.
Before I know it there is a knock on my door
my friends are here!
<span style="font-size: 11pt">
Jean comes by and I tell her I love the room, I am supposed to move to a room with kitchen tomorrow, but lets face it, mi cyaan cook, so what good is a kitchen?

I tell her I will keep this room if she would just bring me a coffee pot
She says no problem, and I am happy to be steps from the beach for the next week! 
I take a walk up to the security gate and make sure they know Cher and family are coming and get no hassle at the gate. I think about DiamondDave and others here and then I tell the guy if anybody comes looking for "Bandanna" that is me, and to send dem on down...

He looks at me like
"You having a party?"Yeah
It's New Years Eve, we're all having a party 
"I would like to come to your party" he says...
"The more the merrier" I say
I take some flower pics on the way back to my room...

Armed with unlimited US/CA minutes I start dialing the phone
I call my sister and talk to her and my baby for a long time.
Before I know it there is a knock on my door
my friends are here!

it good?

He's actually like Bob in his raw sound and lyrics.