Re: Fancy's Trip to JA
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nope
only on photobucket.
I mean did you link the photobucket photo's on other message boards??
I think bandwith is the amount of people viewing a particular pic, not the amount of pics you upload
Username xxxxxxx
Account Type Free
Member Since 08/17/xxxx
Total Pictures and Videos 845
Monthly Hits 14290
Album Size
113 MB (11%)
1 GB
Monthly Bandwidth
1.6 GB (6%)
25 GB
What is Bandwidth?
Bandwidth is used when digital content is viewed from a link you posted on another website or sent in an email (e.g., MySpace, eBay, message boards, etc.). Bandwidth is a measure of the number of bytes passed over time via direct linking. It is calculated by adding up the size of each of your images or videos as they are sent from Photobucket. The “Monthly Bandwidth" number is the amount of bandwidth you have used within the last month. The month is determined by the day of the month you registered your account.
Example: You have various images of 25K each in size that are viewed by 100 users on your favorite message board in one day. 25K * 100 requests = 2500K (or 2.5MB) of bandwidth used in one day.
Important! Do not confuse bandwidth with your album size.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nope
only on photobucket.</div></div>
I mean did you link the photobucket photo's on other message boards??
I think bandwith is the amount of people viewing a particular pic, not the amount of pics you upload
Username xxxxxxx
Account Type Free
Member Since 08/17/xxxx
Total Pictures and Videos 845
Monthly Hits 14290
Album Size
113 MB (11%)
1 GB
Monthly Bandwidth
1.6 GB (6%)
25 GB
What is Bandwidth?
Bandwidth is used when digital content is viewed from a link you posted on another website or sent in an email (e.g., MySpace, eBay, message boards, etc.). Bandwidth is a measure of the number of bytes passed over time via direct linking. It is calculated by adding up the size of each of your images or videos as they are sent from Photobucket. The “Monthly Bandwidth" number is the amount of bandwidth you have used within the last month. The month is determined by the day of the month you registered your account.
Example: You have various images of 25K each in size that are viewed by 100 users on your favorite message board in one day. 25K * 100 requests = 2500K (or 2.5MB) of bandwidth used in one day.
Important! Do not confuse bandwidth with your album size.

i'm not 
that is my final answer 
kirrout! yuh photos nuh mash up soh wa mek fimi

a dehso me shudda deh~~