Re: Learning to See, Steam Fish Cook-Off, and a Break-In!
Tanks goldilocks applepie JitterBug and SistahD
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

[/font] </div></div>
, one last attempt to rope fi wi friend to J'cans.com and a mandatory swim in the sea. 

Nuh worries mi a drive same weh but then mi reach 50km built up area. 

Well all but one. Some lady in her brand new Kia a try overheat her breaks. <kissteet> All now she a tek corna like she a taxi B747 and go 50km/h below optimal Mt. Rossa speed. After all its downhill.
So a mussi me dem a sing bout!

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.