I'm so typical tourist that these pictures are going to be the same old same old....but ya know that while I was down at For Real I had to have my man cook for me
So that's Mr. wire ring man, and he is a marketing genius. He either has a live crab on a string, or puppies or something that ropes em in, then he goes for the hard sell.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The morning of my first full day I want to get some teller stuff done etc. so Tommie and I hang out for a while. He has to go to the NEgril police station to get a # for immigration, when I suddenly realize that I have always wanted to see if it was true that there is a bar in every police station in JA. I swear this has got to be the COLDEST Red STripe I ever had.
There is a restaurant in there as well with table cloths and pretty little silk flowers on the table.
and these guys are out front, hardly feels like a police station at all
Cute outfit!!!! I cyaan wait fe August come **sigh**
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: esp</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The morning of my first full day I want to get some teller stuff done etc. so Tommie and I hang out for a while. He has to go to the NEgril police station to get a # for immigration, when I suddenly realize that I have always wanted to see if it was true that there is a bar in every police station in JA. I swear this has got to be the COLDEST Red STripe I ever had.
There is a restaurant in there as well with table cloths and pretty little silk flowers on the table.
and these guys are out front, hardly feels like a police station at all
Cute outfit!!!! I cyaan wait fe August come **sigh** </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.