unless them have bad temperment like you then I will want to send them back from where they came </div></div>
lol di whole a w fiesty mi gwine fine u a st bess man fi procreate wid but come outa di christian man chred unless u plan fi married fuss cause u technically discussing fornicatin inna di man good good chred
unless them have bad temperment like you then I will want to send them back from where they came </div></div>
lol di whole a w fiesty mi gwine fine u a st bess man fi procreate wid but come outa di christian man chred unless u plan fi married fuss cause u technically discussing fornicatin inna di man good good chred </div></div>
is alright. I can find my own man cause I dont trust u to find me a decent, no fornicating before marriage St Bess man. watch, u set one man from one next parish who pretend to be from St Bess, after me who will seduce and scandal my good good name and I'll have to repent before the chruch for my sins
<span style="font-style: italic">sorry CD, please to continue with your pretty pix of SomerSet Falls</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">CD, this report is truly refreshing </div></div>
Thank you
@ Nylah and Queen_of_d_A. That is big people conversation so I'm staying far
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
This boat and the guide would take us to the hidden falls
Part of the gorgeous view on the short boat ride
Behind the hidden falls. It was a wonderful view passing around it, but the only thing "hidden" about it is that it cannot be seen from where patrons are allowed to walk. A part of me expected a bit more but I wasn't too disappointed.
More later...
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I will not suffer
I will not beg for bread
cause Jesus a mi daddy-O
Him a mi Daddu-O
I will not beg for bread</div></div>
Here's a clip of this song from the first night. Enjoy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Say don't I hear a steel pan??? </div></div>
Yes, you did, but that was my friend Tyrone working his magic on the keyboard.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TSmall</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OMG, yes OMG, I love this video. What perfect energy and praise. </div></div>
I know what you mean, and to think they sung that song every night we were there. Awesome stuff!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Some breath taking pics......love them! and we had the same tour guide at Rose Hall. </div></div>
Thanks much; I'm glad you loved the pics.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.