alright, I still dont feel to truly start a trip report right now but since I have been on an internet free diet for 15 days I need to chat something

So this is the preamble, disclaimer, FYI, etc. part to my report

First off, I used a video nuff times on this trip. I found it easier to capture things that way. However, I didnt have the correct cord to recharge with me so I had to resort to the video function on my digital camera. I couldnt get the pix quality to adjust as well as I wanted when videoing but it still should feed unno addictions nonetheless

Next - because Jazz has been waiting for me to start a report so that she can jump in and scandal my good good name, let me do a pre-emptive strike first

<span style="font-weight: bold">DISCLAMER: Whatever Jazz says about me is a LIE</span>
It was due to HER confusion and inability to comprehend speaky-spokey that we missed each other and did not connect as planned. Any argument she tries to put forthwith that includes blaming me for the lack of communication and comprehension that failed between us is patently false. My lawyers have drawn up the scandal papers and are ready to file in the court if she still is brave enough to come in here and disparage my good person.

I had a great time for a change and did fulfill my desire to see JA in a diffent light both in spirit and in body.
Soon come with more when I feel moved to.

In the meanwhile, pester Jazz for her report