Re: Seeing the Forest Thru the Trees
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is wah kine a almshouse business dat? Tell yu bredda fi stap him ramping and upload di video dem cause yu have people a wait, cho! </div></div>
seemiyah, in truth? I did kinda lose my patience last night about it.
He comes by to drop off what I believe will be the recorder but instead leaves his digital camera...I <span style="font-weight: bold">am like W*T*H???? </span>
Why on God's green earth do I need <span style="font-weight: bold">YOUR</span> camera
Like this is gettting ridiculous now. I want the blastid camrecorder 
so if you all would like to start an email campaign be my guest.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is wah kine a almshouse business dat? Tell yu bredda fi stap him ramping and upload di video dem cause yu have people a wait, cho! </div></div>
seemiyah, in truth? I did kinda lose my patience last night about it.
He comes by to drop off what I believe will be the recorder but instead leaves his digital camera...I <span style="font-weight: bold">am like W*T*H???? </span>
Why on God's green earth do I need <span style="font-weight: bold">YOUR</span> camera
Like this is gettting ridiculous now. I want the blastid camrecorder 
so if you all would like to start an email campaign be my guest.

@ jaith

and some of the kids would try to chasebehind you as you went. Many folks would stop and talk to town folks and then continue on. The guides enocouraged this. 
I was like this is too much food 

Helps improve my knowlegde base for when I drop out of babylon and become a bush doctor in the hills 

……We drive off and he is driving real slow and I am not too pleased at the moment.