Re: Seeing the forest thru the trees
Nylah!! your narrative is truly awesome.
The pics along the way of your bike tour is the icing on the cake...., rain in Jamaica....what can I say it's as if the higher being is literally speaking to you with each thunderous raindrops
All that greenery, btw did you find any jamaican bars open up there in the wee hours of the morning <span style="font-style: italic">sigh</span>
btw you need to ease up on yu bro prolly scare the poor guy and him just decide to stay away and tell you that him cannot find the camera....cho...and then tell him bout peeple want to stake him watch hout me daon stake yu fee terrorize him and the guy stay away until you cool dung...cho
Anyway great report lady and keep it coming
and mek me thank yu fore yu reach chrue the monitor and strangle me.
Nylah!! your narrative is truly awesome.
The pics along the way of your bike tour is the icing on the cake...., rain in Jamaica....what can I say it's as if the higher being is literally speaking to you with each thunderous raindrops

All that greenery, btw did you find any jamaican bars open up there in the wee hours of the morning <span style="font-style: italic">sigh</span>
btw you need to ease up on yu bro prolly scare the poor guy and him just decide to stay away and tell you that him cannot find the camera....cho...and then tell him bout peeple want to stake him watch hout me daon stake yu fee terrorize him and the guy stay away until you cool dung...cho
Anyway great report lady and keep it coming
and mek me thank yu fore yu reach chrue the monitor and strangle me.

Egghead HAD to speed othrwise we werent gonna make it. The rental car still needed to be returned and I wasnt completely sure if I remembered the exact office building.
The trip ended the same way it began - me making a mad dash to the plane